A B O U T      U S

Company Profile

GTS Group (hereinafter abbreviated to GTS) was a corporate group founded in 2015, integrating commerce, culture, Internet and financing. Our business covers the whole world. With the fast development of the financial industry, GTS enjoys business expansion throughout the world and has set up subsidiaries in Europe, North America, South America and the Asia-Pacific region. GTS is a trading platform providing global investors with diverse products, including foreign currencies, precious metal, energy and indexes.

In recent years, a large amount of foreign trade capital has flown into China, increasing the demands in Chinese domestic market. To serve Chinese investors in a better way, 2017 GTS set up its headquarters in the Asia-Pacific regions in Shanghai, China. As China is the main strategic market, GTS will reorganize the domestic resources of MIDAS in domestic market, aiming to provide Chinese investors with a domestically first-class financial trade service platform and providing investors with advanced and guaranteed technique support and trust-worthy client services.

Upholding the principle of fairness and efficiency, GTS provides global investors with complete and quality financial matching services. GTS sincerely invites you to witness the fast development of GTS Group with us!

License:

GTS Group is committed to set up financial service companies in global jurisdiction districts to serve local markets. We’ve already set up offices all around the world.

关于我们

A B O U T      U S

公司简介 / Company Profile

GTSFX集团(以下简称GTS)创立于2015年,是商业、文化、网络、金融为一体的企业集团。随着金融产业迅猛发展,全球业务扩张,GTS在欧洲、北美、南美、亚太等地区均设立了分公司,为全球投资者提供包括外汇、贵金属、能源、指数等多种产品的交易平台。

近年来,外汇交易资金大量涌入,中国国内市场需求激增,为更好的服务中国投资者,2017年,GTS亚太区域总部设立于中国上海,中国将成为集团的主要战略市场。GTS将结合现有国内金融行业资源,旨在为中国投资者打造国内一流的金融交易服务平台,为投资者提供先进有保障的技术支持及值得信赖的客户服务。

GTS秉承“公平、高效”的宗旨,为全球投资者提供完善优质的金融配套服务,诚邀您共同见证GTS的迅猛发展。

监管牌照:

GTS集团致力于在全球受监管的区域设立金融服务公司以服务当地市场,目前已经在全球各地设立办公室。

GTS集团英国子公司GTS Prime Ltd ( No. 815179) 是Sponsorcircle Ltd (No. 523227) 的指定代表,受英国金融行为监管局授权和监管。